Reference

Proquest NewsStand Titles

A selection of 13 major newspapers from around the world chosen from ProQuest's International NewsStand. Includes The Times, New York Times, Wall Street Journal, Korea Herald. Generally covers at least the last four years.

* Asian Wall Street Journal New York
Full text of the newspaper from 1991 - current. From The Proquest International NewsStand Selection.
Access this with your library card number and PIN, or at our libraries.
* Christian Science Monitor Boston
Full text of the newspaper from 1988 - current. From The Proquest International NewsStand Selection.
Access this with your library card number and PIN, or at our libraries.
* Christian Science Monitor (pre-1997 Fulltext) Boston
Full text of the newspaper from 1990 - 1996. From The Proquest International NewsStand Selection.
Access this with your library card number and PIN, or at our libraries.
* Financial Times London
Full text of the newspaper from 1996 - current. From The Proquest International NewsStand Selection.
Access this with your library card number and PIN, or at our libraries.
* FT.com London
Full text of the newspaper from 2001 - current. From The Proquest International NewsStand Selection.
Access this with your library card number and PIN, or at our libraries.
* The Guardian Manchester
Full text of the newspaper from 1996 - current. From The Proquest International NewsStand Selection.
Access this with your library card number and PIN, or at our libraries.
* The Guardian (pre-1997 Fulltext) Manchester
Full text of the newspaper from 1992 - 1996. From The Proquest International NewsStand Selection.
Access this with your library card number and PIN, or at our libraries.
* The Independent London
Full text of the newspaper from 1993 - current. From The Proquest International NewsStand Selection.
Access this with your library card number and PIN, or at our libraries.
* The Independent on Sunday London
Full text of the newspaper from 2002 - current. From The Proquest International NewsStand Selection.
Access this with your library card number and PIN, or at our libraries.
* Korea Herald Seoul
Full text of the newspaper from 1996 - current. From The Proquest International NewsStand Selection.
Access this with your library card number and PIN, or at our libraries.
* New York Times - Late Edition (East Coast) New York
Full text of the newspaper from 1997 - current. From The Proquest International NewsStand Selection.
Access this with your library card number and PIN, or at our libraries.
* New York Times Book Review New York
Full text of the newspaper from 1999 - current. From The Proquest International NewsStand Selection.
Access this with your library card number and PIN, or at our libraries.
* New York Times Magazine New York
Full text of the newspaper from 1999 - current. From The Proquest International NewsStand Selection.
Access this with your library card number and PIN, or at our libraries.
* San Francisco Chronicle San Fancisco
Full text of the newspaper from 1996 - current. From The Proquest International NewsStand Selection.
Access this with your library card number and PIN, or at our libraries.
* San Francisco Chronicle (pre-1997 Fulltext) San Fancisco
Full text of the newspaper from 1985 - 1996. From The Proquest International NewsStand Selection.
Access this with your library card number and PIN, or at our libraries.
* Seattle Times Seattle
Full text of the newspaper from 1984 - current. From The Proquest International NewsStand Selection.
Access this with your library card number and PIN, or at our libraries.
* South China Morning Post Hong Kong
Full text of the newspaper from 1995 - current. From The Proquest International NewsStand Selection.
Access this with your library card number and PIN, or at our libraries.
* The Times London
Full text of the newspaper from 1992 - current. From The Proquest International NewsStand Selection.
Access this with your library card number and PIN, or at our libraries.
* Toronto Star Toronto
Full text of the newspaper from 1985 - current. From The Proquest International NewsStand Selection.
Access this with your library card number and PIN, or at our libraries.
* Wall Street Journal (Eastern edition) New York
Full text of the newspaper from 1984 - current. From The Proquest International NewsStand Selection.
Access this with your library card number and PIN, or at our libraries.
* The Washington Post Washington
Full text of the newspaper from 1996 - current. From The Proquest International NewsStand Selection.
Access this with your library card number and PIN, or at our libraries.
* The Washington Post (pre-1997 Fulltext) Washington
Full text of the newspaper from 1987 - 1996. From The Proquest International NewsStand Selection.
Access this with your library card number and PIN, or at our libraries.